Nov 222014
Cowgirls Conclude Four Game Home Stand Against Southern Miss

LAKE CHARLES—McNeese women’s basketball will conclude its four-game home stand and will look to build on its 79-70 win over LSU-Alexandria when the Cowgirls host Southern Miss at 2 p.m. Sunday at Burton Coliseum. Fifteen minutes prior to the game, McNeese will retire the jersey of Cowgirl great Pat "Shoney" Jean during pre-game ceremonies. McNeese […]